Skip links

Classic Boats Venise à l’hôtel JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venise à l'hôtel JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venise à l'hôtel JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venice
Classic Boats Venice

Classic Boats Venise à l'hôtel JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venice s’est associé au JW Marriott Resort and Spa de Venise aux îles Rose.

Chez Classic Boats Venice, nous sommes toujours enthousiasmés par les nouveaux partenariats. À partir de cet automne, Classic Boats Venice s’est associé au JW Marriott Resort and Spa de Venise aux îles Rose.

Sweet Molly

Nos bateaux uniques seront mis à disposition sur place pour les clients séjournant au JW Marriott. Le premier bateau que nous proposerons aux clients de l’Isole delle Rose est le Sweet Molly. Les clients séjournant au JW Marriott bénéficieront de visites exclusives depuis les îles Rose jusqu’à la lagune de Venise à bord de nos bateaux classiques.

Sweet Molly

Nos bateaux uniques seront mis à disposition sur place pour les clients séjournant au JW Marriott. Le premier bateau que nous proposerons aux clients de l’Isole delle Rose est le Sweet Molly. Les clients séjournant au JW Marriott bénéficieront de visites exclusives depuis les îles Rose jusqu’à la lagune de Venise à bord de nos bateaux classiques.

Magnifique spa et piscine

À partir de cet automne, le Sweet Molly sera amarré à côté du magnifique spa et de la piscine du JW Marriott, qui donnent sur la lagune de Venise. Les invités de Classic Boats Venice pourront également bénéficier d’offres exclusives sur les services du JW Marriott, notamment l’hôtel et le spa.

Magnifique spa et piscine

À partir de cet automne, le Sweet Molly sera amarré à côté du magnifique spa et de la piscine du JW Marriott, qui donnent sur la lagune de Venise. Les invités de Classic Boats Venice pourront également bénéficier d’offres exclusives sur les services du JW Marriott, notamment l’hôtel et le spa.

Les autres informations

En l’honneur de ce merveilleux nouveau partenariat, nous avons pensé donner plus d’informations sur la magnifique île privée du JW Marriott à Venise.

En plus de ses incroyables suites et chambres d’hôtel de luxe cinq étoiles, l’hôtel JW propose également des restaurants de classe mondiale dont les plats peuvent satisfaire tous les palais. Le restaurant Cucina Daily vous propose chaque matin des pains et des pâtisseries fraîchement préparés et un fantastique petit déjeuner buffet complet. Si vous vous trouvez sur leur incroyable rooftop qui dispose d’un bar, d’une terrasse qui surplombe tout le lagon avec une vue imprenable à 360 degrés et d’une piscine à débordement, vous devez absolument manger un morceau au Sagra, leur restaurant sur le toit. Nous avons vraiment adoré leur salade césar ; pour nous, c’est l’une des meilleures salades césar que vous pourrez goûter. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une expérience gastronomique de haute qualité, vous devez essayer le très acclamé Fiola al Dopolavoro dont la cuisine est créée par le célèbre chef étoilé Fabio Trabocchi. L’une des caractéristiques uniques de ce restaurant est que de nombreux plats sont créés à partir de produits cultivés sur les îles Rose, provenant du jardin du chef. L’huile d’olive extra vierge provient des nombreux oliviers cultivés sur l’île. La cuisine de la ferme n’a jamais été aussi réelle qu’ici.
Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un excellent sandwich italien ou d’un expresso, arrêtez-vous à Dispensa Delicatessen. De leur large sélection de charcuterie italienne de haute qualité aux fromages, c’est une halte idéale pour un repas rapide. Vous pouvez également acheter des pâtisseries et des desserts faits maison à emporter chez vous !
Vous cherchez un negroni ou un spritz ? Essayez le Rose Bar Lounge, qui propose des cocktails de classe mondiale préparés par des mixologues professionnels qui savent comment préparer la boisson parfaite pour ravir votre palais. Ils proposent également d’excellents mocktails et des jus frais tous les jours. Leur jus d’orange est le meilleur de Venise !

À Giardino, une piscine familiale est cachée à l’arrière de l’île, un merveilleux espace ombragé par des arbres. A Giardino, les clients peuvent profiter d’un pique-nique, de cocktails et d’autres délicieuses friandises portables livrées au bord de la piscine. N’oubliez pas leur fantastique crème glacée. Ils disposent également d’une magnifique table de ping-pong pour les familles ou les amis.

Le JW Marriott propose également un excellent centre de remise en forme, doté d’équipements ultramodernes. Ils proposent des cours de circuit training, de yoga et de pilates. Outre le centre de remise en forme, le JW Marriott de Venise dispose d’un magnifique spa. Les clients peuvent profiter de leurs soins de spa complets. Le spa est également accessible aux personnes ne résidant pas à l’hôtel. Avec des vues époustouflantes et tranquilles, les clients peuvent se faire offrir des massages, des soins du visage, des bains turcs, des manucures, des pédicures, des gommages corporels, des enveloppements corporels, des massages en couple et des soins des yeux.

Vous vous mariez à Venise ? Si vous avez l’intention de célébrer votre mariage dans la ville la plus romantique du monde, il n’y a pas de meilleur endroit que les îles Rose. Offrant l’un des cadres les plus parfaits pour un mariage, vous pouvez être sûr que le jour de votre mariage sera inoubliable.

Si vous envisagez de séjourner au JW Marriott Resort and Spa Venice sur les îles Rose, contactez-les directement en visitant leur site web ici : www.marriott.com
Vous pouvez également contacter notre équipe pour obtenir des offres spéciales et des réductions. Tous les invités de Classic Boats Venice qui souhaitent séjourner au JW Marriott ou utiliser le spa peuvent recevoir un code de réduction spécial.
Si vous êtes un client du JW Marriott et que vous souhaitez faire un tour sur l’un de nos bateaux classiques, demandez au concierge de l’hôtel, il sera heureux de vous réserver une visite exclusive avec Classic Boats Venice.

Info CVB

office@classicboatsvenice.com+39 041 5236720

Envoyez-nous un courriel ici pour votre visite spéciale aujourd’hui.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE BATEAU ET RÉSERVEZ EN LIGNE!

PRÊTS POUR COMMENCER VOTRE AVENTURE?

RÉSERVEZ EN LIGNE

During the ceremony, there will be a reenactment of the tribute that the Doge used to reserve to twelve beautiful maidens from Venice, providing the maidens with jewelry for their wedding.

The day after the Marie parade is the Flight of the Angel. This marks the official opening celebrations of St. Mark’s Square during the Carnival festivities. The flight will start from St. Mark’s Bell Tower. This is a breathtaking event and certainly should not be missed.


Searching Availability…


Join the Discussion

Return to top of page
Copy link

Skip links

Classic Boats Venice at JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venice at JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venice at JW Marriott

Classic Boats Venice Rentals
Classic Boats Venice Rentals

Classic Boats Venice at JW Marriott

CBV has teamed up with the JW Marriott Resort and Spa in Venice

At Classic Boats Venice we are always excited about new collaborations. From this autumn Team Classic Boats Venice has teamed up with the JW Marriott Resort and Spa in Venice at Isole delle Rose.

Sweet Molly

Our one of a kind boats will be made available on premise for guests staying at the JW Marriott. The first boat we will be offering to customers on Isole delle Rose is Sweet Molly. Guests staying at the JW Marriott will have exclusive tours from the Isole delle Rose through the lagoon of Venice aboard our classic boats.

Sweet Molly

Our one of a kind boats will be made available on premise for guests staying at the JW Marriott. The first boat we will be offering to customers on Isole delle Rose is Sweet Molly. Guests staying at the JW Marriott will have exclusive tours from the Isole delle Rose through the lagoon of Venice aboard our classic boats.

Beautiful spa and pool

Starting this autumn, Sweet Molly will be moored next to JW Marriott’s beautiful spa and pool overlooking the lagoon of Venice. Guests of Classic Boats Venice can also receive exclusive offers on JW Marriott’s services including hotel and spa.

Beautiful spa and pool

Starting this autumn, Sweet Molly will be moored next to JW Marriott’s beautiful spa and pool overlooking the lagoon of Venice. Guests of Classic Boats Venice can also receive exclusive offers on JW Marriott’s services including hotel and spa.

More information

In honor of this wonderful new collaboration, we thought we would give more background information on the stunning private island that the JW Marriott calls home in Venice.

Besides their amazing five-star luxury hotel suites and rooms, the JW also offers world class restaurants with food to satisfy any palette. Their Cucina Daily restaurant every morning gives guests the chance to try freshly baked breads and sweets as well as an awesome full breakfast buffet. If you are up on their amazing rooftop that has a bar, terrace overlooking the full lagoon with a dramatic 360-degree view and an infinity pool you must have a bite in Sagra, their rooftop restaurant. We are really keen on their Cesar salad; it is for our money one of best Cesar salads you will ever try. If you are looking for a high quality fine-dining experience, then you must try the highly rated Fiola at Dopolavoro with cuisine created by acclaimed Michelin starred chef Fabio Trabocchi. One of the unique features of this restaurant is that many of the dishes are created with produce that is grown on the Isole delle Rose, from the chef’s own garden. The extra virgin olive oil comes from the island’s many olive trees that are grown on the island. Farm to table has never been more on display than here.
If you are looking for a great Italian panino or an espresso, then stop inside Dispensa Delicatessen. From their wide selection of high-quality Italian cured meats to cheeses, this is a great stop for a bite on the run. You can also purchase homemade pastas and artisanal sweets to bring back home!
Looking for a negroni or a spritz? Try the Rose Bar Lounge, offering up world class cocktails made by professional mixologists who know how to make the perfect drink to wet your palette. They also offer up great mocktails and fresh juice every day. Their orange juice is the best in Venice!

JW Marriott is also a fantastic place to do:

At Giardino, there is a family pool hidden in the back of the island, a wonderful space shaded by trees. At Giardino guests can enjoy a picnic, cocktails, and other portable delicious bites to eat delivered poolside. Don’t forget their amazing ice-cream. They also have a wonderful table-tennis setup for families or friends to use.

JW Marriott also offers an excellent fitness center, with full state of the art equipment. They offer circuit training classes, yoga and Pilates courses. Along with the fitness center, JW Marriott in Venice has a beautiful spa. Guests can take advantage of their full spa treatments. The spa is available also for non-hotel guests. With stunning and tranquil views guests can be treated to massages, facials, a steam room, manicures, pedicures, body scrubs, body wraps, couple’s massage and eye treatments

Looking to get married in Venice? If you plan on having your wedding in the most romantic city in the world, there is no better place to have a wedding than at the Isole delle Rose. Providing one of the most perfect backdrops for a wedding, you can be sure that your wedding day will be an unforgettable one.

If you are thinking of staying at the JW Marriott Resort and Spa in Venice on the island of Isola delle Rose, contact them directly by visiting their site here: www.marriott.com
You could also contact our team for special offers and discounts. All guests of Classic Boats Venice who want to stay at the JW Marriott or use the spa can receive a special discount code.
If you are a guest at the JW Marriott and would like to ride on one of our classic boats, ask the hotel concierge as they will be happy to book an exclusive tour with Classic Boats Venice.

Cbv info

office@classicboatsvenice.com+39 041 5236720

Please email us here for your special tour today

Pick your boat & book online!

Ready to start the adventure?

Book online

During the ceremony, there will be a reenactment of the tribute that the Doge used to reserve to twelve beautiful maidens from Venice, providing the maidens with jewelry for their wedding.

The day after the Marie parade is the Flight of the Angel. This marks the official opening celebrations of St. Mark’s Square during the Carnival festivities. The flight will start from St. Mark’s Bell Tower. This is a breathtaking event and certainly should not be missed.


Searching Availability…


Join the Discussion

Return to top of page
Copy link