Skip links

Кинотеатр

Кинотеатр

Кинотеатр

кино и волшебство Венеции

Венеция, пожалуй, один из самых кинематографичных городов мира. От красивых зданий и памятников, таких как площадь Сан-Марко, до живописных каналов, Венеция предлагает множество красивых мест для создания магии в кино.

Наш опыт

Но ориентироваться в Венеции бывает сложно. Наша команда готова помочь вам. Имея более чем 20-летний опыт работы в кино, наша команда работала над такими проектами, как «25-й час» Спайка Ли, «Турист» и тд. Наши лодки учавствовали в съемках нескольких рекламных кампаниях, роликах, музыкальных клипах и фильмах, включая свадебную кампанию “Aqua di Parma” 2019, Венецианскую кампанию Longines 2020 года, фильм 2021 года «За рекой в тени деревьев» и многое другое.

Наш опыт

Но ориентироваться в Венеции бывает сложно. Наша команда готова помочь вам. Имея более чем 20-летний опыт работы в кино, наша команда работала над такими проектами, как «25-й час» Спайка Ли, «Турист» и тд. Наши лодки учавствовали в съемках нескольких рекламных кампаниях, роликах, музыкальных клипах и фильмах, включая свадебную кампанию “Aqua di Parma” 2019, Венецианскую кампанию Longines 2020 года, фильм 2021 года «За рекой в тени деревьев» и многое другое.

Наши услуги

Наши услуги включают в себя аренду наших винтажных роскошных лодок, услуги профессиональных водителей и опытных каскадеров, услуги по поиску локаций и предпроизводственные консультации.

Наши услуги

Наши услуги включают в себя аренду наших винтажных роскошных лодок, услуги профессиональных водителей и опытных каскадеров, услуги по поиску локаций и предпроизводственные консультации.

Помощь и совет

Компания Classic Boats Venice с удовольствием предложит свою помощь и рекомендации, чтобы сделать ваш фильм идеальным при съемках в Венеции. Пожалуйста, оставьте здесь ваш запрос.

Арендуйте лодку для особого события

office@classicboatsvenice.com+39 041 5236720

Выберите лодку и забронируйте онлайн!

Готовы начать приключение?

бронирование онлайн
Return to top of page
0 Shares
Share via
Copy link

Skip links

Cinema Service

Cinema Services

Cinema Services

the cinema and the magic of Venice

Venice is perhaps one of the most cinematic cities in all the world. From beautiful buildings and monuments like Sant Mark’s square to picturesque canals, Venice offers many oppurtunties to create movie magic. But navigating in Venice can be difficicult. Our team is ready to help you and your crew.

Our experience

With over 20 years film experince, our team has worked on projects that include Spike Lee’s ‘The 25th Hour’, The Tourist and more. Our boats have been featured in several, ad campaigns, commercials, music videos and movies, including ‘Aqua di Parma’s’ 2019 wedding campaign’, ‘Longines’ 2020 Venice campaign, the 2021 film ‘Across the River, into the Trees’ and more.

Our experience

But navigating in Venice can be difficicult. Our team is ready to help you and your crew. With over 20 years film experince, our team has worked on projects that include Spike Lee’s ‘The 25th Hour’, The Tourist and more. Our boats have been featured in several, ad campaigns, commercials, music videos and movies, including ‘Aqua di Parma’s’ 2019 wedding campaign’, ‘Longines’ 2020 Venice campaign, the 2021 film ‘Across the River, into the Trees’ and more.

Our services

Our services include, offering our vintage/luxury boats along with a professional driver, stunt boat driving expertise, location scouting services and pre-production advice.

Our services

Our services include, offering our vintage/luxury boats along with a professional driver, stunt boat driving expertise, location scouting services and pre-production advice.

Assitance and Advice

Classic Boats Venice is happy to offer assitance and advice to make your film shoot perfect in Venice. Please email us here for your requests today.

Rent your Boat for your special event

office@classicboatsvenice.com+39 041 5236720

Pick your boat & book online!

Ready to start the adventure?

Book online
Return to top of page
Our new season will begin on May 1st but will be able to take bookings on request prior to this dateOur Boats
0 Shares
Share via
Copy link