Skip links

Kinoservice

Kinodienste

Kinodienste

das Kino und die Magie von Venedig

Venedig ist vielleicht eines der pittoresken Städte der Welt. Von wunderschönen Gebäuden und Denkmälern wie dem Markusplatz bis hin zu malerischen Kanälen bietet Venedig viele Möglichkeiten, um als Filmkulisse zu wirken. Aber sich in Venedig zurechtzufinden, kann schwierig sein. Unser Team ist bereit, Ihnen und Ihrer Crew zu helfen.

Unsere Erfahrung

Mit über 20 Jahren Filmerfahrung hat unser Teamleiter an Projekten wie Spike Lees “The 25th Hour”, “The Tourist” und vielen anderen gearbeitet. Unsere Boote wurden in verschiedenen Werbekampagnen, Werbespots, Musikvideos und Filmen eingesetzt, darunter die Hochzeitskampagne 2019 von “Aqua di Parma”, die Venedig-Kampagne 2020 von “Longines”, der Film von 2021 “Across the River, into the Trees” und mehr.

Unsere Erfahrung

Mit über 20 Jahren Filmerfahrung hat unser Teamleiter an Projekten wie Spike Lees “The 25th Hour”, “The Tourist” und vielen anderen gearbeitet. Unsere Boote wurden in verschiedenen Werbekampagnen, Werbespots, Musikvideos und Filmen eingesetzt, darunter die Hochzeitskampagne 2019 von “Aqua di Parma”, die Venedig-Kampagne 2020 von “Longines”, der Film von 2021 “Across the River, into the Trees” und mehr.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Location Scouting Services und Beratung vor der Produktion sowie das Vermieten unserer Oldtimer/Luxusboote mit einem professionellen Fahrer, der Erfahrung im Fahren von Stuntbooten hat.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Location Scouting Services und Beratung vor der Produktion sowie das Vermieten unserer Oldtimer/Luxusboote mit einem professionellen Fahrer, der Erfahrung im Fahren von Stuntbooten hat.

Hilfe und Beratung

Classic Boats Venice steht Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um Ihre Filmproduktion in Venedig perfekt zu machen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre E-Mail Anfragen.

Mieten Sie Ihr Boot für Ihre besondere Veranstaltung

office@classicboatsvenice.com+39 041 5236720

Wählen Sie Ihr Boot und buchen Sie online!

Bereit, das Abenteuer zu beginnen?

Buche online
Return to top of page
0 Shares
Share via
Copy link

Skip links

Cinema Service

Cinema Services

Cinema Services

the cinema and the magic of Venice

Venice is perhaps one of the most cinematic cities in all the world. From beautiful buildings and monuments like Sant Mark’s square to picturesque canals, Venice offers many oppurtunties to create movie magic. But navigating in Venice can be difficicult. Our team is ready to help you and your crew.

Our experience

With over 20 years film experince, our team has worked on projects that include Spike Lee’s ‘The 25th Hour’, The Tourist and more. Our boats have been featured in several, ad campaigns, commercials, music videos and movies, including ‘Aqua di Parma’s’ 2019 wedding campaign’, ‘Longines’ 2020 Venice campaign, the 2021 film ‘Across the River, into the Trees’ and more.

Our experience

But navigating in Venice can be difficicult. Our team is ready to help you and your crew. With over 20 years film experince, our team has worked on projects that include Spike Lee’s ‘The 25th Hour’, The Tourist and more. Our boats have been featured in several, ad campaigns, commercials, music videos and movies, including ‘Aqua di Parma’s’ 2019 wedding campaign’, ‘Longines’ 2020 Venice campaign, the 2021 film ‘Across the River, into the Trees’ and more.

Our services

Our services include, offering our vintage/luxury boats along with a professional driver, stunt boat driving expertise, location scouting services and pre-production advice.

Our services

Our services include, offering our vintage/luxury boats along with a professional driver, stunt boat driving expertise, location scouting services and pre-production advice.

Assitance and Advice

Classic Boats Venice is happy to offer assitance and advice to make your film shoot perfect in Venice. Please email us here for your requests today.

Rent your Boat for your special event

office@classicboatsvenice.com+39 041 5236720

Pick your boat & book online!

Ready to start the adventure?

Book online
Return to top of page
Our new season will begin on May 1st but will be able to take bookings on request prior to this dateOur Boats
0 Shares
Share via
Copy link